Open Enrollment Virtual Information Session

Add to Calendar 10/27/2020 02:00:00 PM 10/27/2020 03:00:00 PM Open Enrollment Virtual Information Session <p><strong>2021 Open Enrollment is coming!</strong></p> <p>Open Enrollment for the 2021 plan&nbsp;year will take place&nbsp;<strong>November 2 - 18, 2020.</strong></p> <p>Join us for one&nbsp;of three virtual information sessions for this year's open enrollment. The sessions are being held via zoom. We invite you&nbsp;and your family to learn more about the benefits available to Carnegie Science employees.</p> <p>Visit the HR Website the day of the session for login information.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p><u><strong>Virtual Session Dates:</strong></u></p> <p>October 21 - 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT</p> <p>October 27 - 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT</p> <p>October 29 - 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT</p>
Event Date
Event End Date

2021 Open Enrollment is coming!

Open Enrollment for the 2021 plan year will take place November 2 - 18, 2020.

Join us for one of three virtual information sessions for this year's open enrollment. The sessions are being held via zoom. We invite you and your family to learn more about the benefits available to Carnegie Science employees.

Visit the HR Website the day of the session for login information.

 

Virtual Session Dates:

October 21 - 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

October 27 - 2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

October 29 - 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT