b'OPEN ENROLLMENT CHECKLIST Read this Benefits Open Enrollment Guide Review Current Elections Review the Rate Sheet for 2021 benefit options Attend one of the Virtual Open Enrollment Information Sessions Login to Ceridian anytime between Nov 2-Nov 18 to make your 2021 benefit elections Verify Your Dependents & Beneficiaries If you had a Flexible Spending Account in 2020, you must re-enroll for 2021 coverage Once you have made your 2021 electionsDont Forget to Submit!2021 OPEN ENROLLMENTVIRTUAL INFORMATION SESSIONSWednesday Tuesday ThursdayOctober 21 October 27 October 29 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET26'